Prepare for The ACM Awards with KARAOKE

Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will be hosting 49th Academy of Country Music Awards!

[Click the names of your favorite artists to see songs available on The KARAOKE Channel Online]

This year’s Academy of Country Music Awards is sure to be a SERIOUS crowd pleaser. Performers will include but are not limited to; Sheryl Crow, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum and last but CERTAINLY not least Stevie Nicks!

Not only are the performers outstanding but the presenters are bringing major star power as well! LL COOL J, Guy Fieri, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Thea Andrews, Chris O’Donell, Clay Walker, and Trisha Yearwood are set to present at the ceremony!

In order to prepare yourself for such an evening, we suggest you click on your favourite artists and practice a few of their songs on The KARAOKE Channel Online! This way, when Sunday arrives you will be MORE than familiar with your performers. The Academy of Country Music Awards will take place on Sunday, April 6th at 8pm ET/PT on CBS!

Comments are closed.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux